Cranbury Township, Middlesex County, New Jersey

Parks Commission

Debra Rubin, Secretary
drubin@cranbury-nj.com
Work Phone (609) 664-3238

2015 Annual Report and 2016 Goals for the Parks Commission

2014 Annual Report and 2015 Goals for the Parks Commission

2013 Annual Report and 2014 Goals for the Parks Commission

2012 Annual Report for the Parks Commission

2011 Annual Report for the Parks Commission

2010 Annual Report for the Parks Commission

Volunteer Application to serve on the
Committees, Boards, and Commissions

The Park Commission is an advisory commission, which was established to monitor, review and recommend active and passive recreational facility plans to the Township Committee.  The Commission consists of seven members appointed for three-year terms, and may have two alternates, which are appointed for one-year terms.  The Commission focuses on recreational site development.

The Park Commission meets in the Gourgaud Gallery beginning at 9:15 a.m. on the second Wednesday of the month, except August.

Board Members

NAME ROLE TERM EXPIRATION
Thomas Weidner
Committee Member 12/31/19
tweidner@cranbury-nj.com
Chair 12/31/17
Christine Parker
cparker@cranbury-nj.com
1st Vice Chair 12/31/18
Sally O'Grady
sgrady@cranbury-nj.com
2nd Vice Chair 12/31/17
Julie Hardaker
jhardaker@cranbury-nj.com
Member 12/31/19
Michele Kemper
mkemper@cranbury-nj.com
Member 12/31/17
Eloise Sitrin
esitrin@cranbury-nj.com
Member 12/31/18
Lisa Rue
lrue@cranbury-nj.com
Member 12/31/19
Joan Smith
jsmith@cranbury-nj.com
Alternate 1 12/31/17
Adam Knierim
aknierim@cranbury-nj.com
Alternate 2 12/31/17

 

 

Parks and Open Space Information

Click here for Agendas and Minutes