Cranbury Township, Middlesex County, New Jersey

Municipal Alliance Committee on
Drug Abuse & Alcoholism

Susan Engelbert, Secretary
Phone (609) 395-0900      Fax: (609) 395-9272

The Municipal Alliance Committee on Drug Abuse and Alcoholism was established 1990 for the purposes of coordinating community and governmental agency efforts to reduce alcoholism and drug abuse.  The Committee focuses mainly on prevention, education and programming measures.  

The Cranbury Municipal Alliance plans programs in the school and community to bring awareness to the risks of drug and alcohol abuse; such as parent information sessions, school assemblies, High School orientation picnic and the Drug Free Fair. In order to meet the needs of our town, the committee members represent different areas of our community: school, law enforcement, church and residents. We are always looking for new members.

The Municipal Alliance Committee meets monthly from September to June on the third Tuesday of the month at 3:30pm in the library. If you are interested in joining the committee please contact Susan Engelbert at sengelbert@cranbury-nj.com

.

Volunteer Application to serve on the
Committees, Boards, and Commissions

Committee Members

NAME
ROLE
TERM EXPIRATION
Member
12/31/17
Member
12/31/18
Wayne Jordan
Member
12/31/17
Phyllis Smith
psmith@cranbury-nj.com
Member
12/31/19
Kristine Donovan
kdonovan@cranbury-nj.com
Member
12/31/19
Member
12/31/17
Kevin Lowery, Chairman
klowery@cranbury-nj.com
Member
12/31/18
George Nikitiadis, Member
gnikitiadis@cranbury-nj.com
Member
12/31/18
Dr. Susan Genco
dgenco@cranbury-nj.com
Member
12/31/17
Marilyn J. Kulpa,
mkulpa@cranbury-nj.com
Alternate l
12/31/17
Fay E. Kobland
fkobland@cranbury-nj.com
Alternate ll
12/31/17


Agendas & Minutes

Useful Links